Staff





Dr. Hoseana B. Lunogelo

Principal Research Associate | lunogelo@esrf.or.tz

Prof. Haidari K. R. Amani

Principal Research Associate | amani@esrf.or.tz

Prof. Samuel M. Wangwe

Principal Research Associate | swangwe@esrf.or.tz

Prof. Fortunata Songora Makene

Head of Strategic Research and Publications | fmakene@esrf.or.tz

Mrs. Margareth Nzuki

Head of Knowledge Management & Innovations | mnzuki@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Danford Sango

Head of Governance and Capacity Building | dsango@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Ernest Chiwenda

Head of Finance and Resource Mobilisation | echiwenda@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Deodatus Sagamiko

Head of Human Resource | dsagamiko@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Vivian Kazi

Head of Commissioned Studies | vkazi@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Abdallah K. Hassan

Senior Information Officer | akhassan@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Patrick T. Kihenzile

Assistant Research Fellow | pkihenzile@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Richard Ngilangwa

Research Assistant | rngilangwa@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Solomon Baregu

Assistant Research Fellow | sbaregu@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Abel Lawrence Songole

Research Assistant | asongole@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Hossana P. Mpango

Research Assistant | hmpango@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Yasser Manu

Administrative Officer | ymanu@esrf.or.tz

Ms.Goreth Kashasha

Training Coordinator for USAID Tanzania Participant Training (TPT) Programme | gkashasha@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Senorine Libena

Senior Publication and Publicity Officer | slibena@esrf.or.tz

Mr. John Kajiba

Principal Information Technology Expert | jkajiba@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Joseph N. Ngonyani

Assistant Information Technology Expert | jngonyani@esrf.or.tz

Mr. James Paul Kasindi

Information Technology Assistant | jkasindi@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Aldegunda Ngowi

Accountant | angowi@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Selemani Haji

Assistant Accountant | shaji@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Jacqueline Mwijage

Office Management Secretary | mwijage@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Peter Mhono

Office Assistant | pmhono@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Francis John

Office Assistant | fjohn@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Theo Mtega

Office Assistant | tmtega@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Prisca Mghamba

Office Attendant | esrf@esrf.or.tz











ESRFs activities are supported by the Government of the United Republic of Tanzania, United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), African Capacity Building Foundation (ACBF),Think Tank Initiative of IDRC and The Foundation for Civil Society.