Staff





Dr. Hoseana B. Lunogelo

Principal Research Associate | lunogelo@esrf.or.tz

Prof. Haidari K. R. Amani

Principal Research Associate | amani@esrf.or.tz

Prof. Samuel M. Wangwe

Principal Research Associate | swangwe@esrf.or.tz

Prof. Fortunata Songora Makene

Head of Strategic Research and Publications | fmakene@esrf.or.tz

Mrs. Margareth Nzuki

Head of Knowledge Management & Innovations | mnzuki@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Danford Sango

Head of Governance and Capacity Building | dsango@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Ernest Chiwenda

Head of Finance and Resource Mobilisation | echiwenda@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Deodatus Sagamiko

Head of Human Resource | dsagamiko@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Vivian Kazi

Head of Commissioned Studies | vkazi@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Patrick T. Kihenzile

Assistant Research Fellow | pkihenzile@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Richard Ngilangwa

Research Assistant | rngilangwa@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Abel Lawrence Songole

Research Assistant | asongole@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Hossana P. Mpango

Research Assistant | hmpango@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Yasser Manu

Administrative Officer | ymanu@esrf.or.tz

Ms.Goreth Kashasha

Training Coordinator for USAID Tanzania Participant Training (TPT) Programme | gkashasha@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Senorine Libena

Senior Publication and Publicity Officer | slibena@esrf.or.tz

Mr. John Kajiba

Principal Information Technology Expert | jkajiba@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Joseph N. Ngonyani

Assistant Information Technology Expert | jngonyani@esrf.or.tz

Mr. James Paul Kasindi

Assistant Information Technology Expert | jkasindi@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Aldegunda Ngowi

Senior Accountant | angowi@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Selemani Haji

Assistant Accountant | shaji@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Jacqueline Mwijage

Personal Assistant to Executive Director | mwijage@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Peter Mhono

Office Assistant | pmhono@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Francis John

Office Assistant | fjohn@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Theo Mtega

Office Assistant | tmtega@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Prisca Mghamba

Office Attendant | esrf@esrf.or.tz

Mr. John Shilinde

Research Fellow | jshilinde@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Hafidhi Seif

Research Assistant | hkabanda@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Mussa Martine

Assistant Research Fellow | mmartine@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Zakayo Zakaria

Research Assistant | zzakaria@esrf.or.tz

Mr. Moja Mapunda

Internal Auditor | mmapunda@esrf.or.tz

Ms. Doris Lyimo

Customer Relation Officer | dlyimo@esrf.or.tz











ESRFs activities are supported by the Government of the United Republic of Tanzania, United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), African Capacity Building Foundation (ACBF) and International Development Research Centre (IDRC)